Cadeau Provencal by Mediterranean Interiors

These are the episodes of the French TV series Kaamelott. All episodes are written and directed by Alexandre Astier unless otherwise noted. Each season is referred to as a Book (Livre). Books I-IV are divided, in the DVD version, into two Volumes (Tomes). Each Volume corresponds to a physical DVD. For the earlier seasons, single-disk Volumes were issued separately and this publication was followed by a Complete or Collector's Edition (Édition Intégrale) which includes an Addendum of other material. The order of the episodes on the Complete DVD edition differs from the broadcast order, and may be assumed to be the director's preferred order. The list below gives precedence to the Collector's Edition (Intégrale) DVD order. The primary notation here is a three-part number (Book.Vol.Episode) which indicates DVD order using a Roman cap for the Book, Roman lowercase for the Volume, and Arabic numeral for the Episode. For Book V, the numbering is somewhat different. The French Wikipédia currently lists all the episodes, 1 through 459, in broadcast order. In the list below, the broadcast order within each Book is indicated by a two-part number (Book-Episode) in parentheses.

Article Title : List of Kaamelott episodes
Article Snippet :(L'Invincible) II.i.45  (2-90): Amen (Amen) II.i.46  (2-43): The Gift (Le Cadeau) II.i.47  (2-96): Conspiracy (Le Complot) II.i.48  (2-16): Arthur's Alertness

Our Partners

Links to Resources on the Web

Le Film Les Chiens réalisé par Julie Stunault

Site Map

Home Page

Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 05:58:20